Printer friendly page Printer friendly page
Home » Departments » Administration

Administration


For general questions, please call our main office number at 801-944-7000.

City Office Address: 1265 E. Fort Union Blvd. #250, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047

 

ADMINISTRATION

John Park
City Manager
jpark@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7010
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Linda Dunlavy
Deputy City Manager, Administrative Services Director
ldunlavy@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7021
801-502-3313

Janet Livingston
Office Assistant
jlivingston@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7000

Gina Kirkwood
Office Assistant
gkirkwood@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7000

Kory Solorio
City Recorder
ksolorio@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7020

Heather Sundquist

HR Generalist
hsundquist@ch.utah.gov
(801) 944-7022

Dan Metcalf, Jr.
Public Relations Specialist
dmetcalf@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7075
801-230-9128

Ann Eatchel
Events Coordinator
aeatchel@ch.utah.gov
801-550-8225

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Brian Berndt
Planning Director
bberndt@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7066

Glen E. Goins, AICP
Senior Planner
ggoins@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7065

Michael Johnson
Associate Planner
mjohnson@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7060

Monica Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
msanchez@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7067

Peri Kinder
Business Licensing
pkinder@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7067

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT (cont)


Kevin Sato
GIS Specialist
ksato@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7070
801-201-2898

Brad Gilson
City Engineer
brad@gilsonengineering.com
801-571-9414
 

FINANCE

Steve Fawcett
Finance Director
sfawcett@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7012
801-652-8664

David Muir
Treasurer and Financial Reporting Manager
dmuir@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7077
801-502-3150

Candi Tanner
Accounting Manager
ctanner@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7076

PUBLIC WORKS

Mike Allen
Public Works Director
mallen@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7090
801-502-3949

Mike Dolan
Public Works Operations Specialist
mdolan@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7094
801-842-6033

Brian Kirkwood
Operations Specialist
bkirkwood@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7079
801-824-7656

Kyle Butterfield
Inspector
kbutterfield@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7011
801-809-0836

Mike Mirabella
Inspector
mmirabella@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7011